NAME TITLE EMAIL EXTENSION
Bob Marlin Head Coach bmarlin@louisiana.edu (337) 262-3865
Neil Hardin Assistant Coach nhardin@louisiana.edu (337) 262-1550
Kevin Johnson Assistant Coach kpjohnson@louisiana.edu (337) 262-1548
Josten Crow Assistant Coach jcrow@louisiana.edu (337) 262-3865
Michael Murphy Director of Basketball Operations mmurphy@louisiana.edu (337) 262-1494
Kyle Carrigee Director of Student-Athlete Development kcarrigee@louisiana.edu  
Ryan Welty Basketball Video Coordinator rdw7345@louisiana.edu  
B.J. Duplantis Associate Director of Athletic Training bjd@louisiana.edu  
Jonathon Uribe Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach jonathon.uribe@louisiana.edu  
Michelle Richard-Domingue Administrative Assistant mer0761@louisiana.edu